Point dot break illusion

sssssss//////

I’ve came to a point in Arc II where I am stuck with the development as a whole.Reason for that is the huge amount of content and all the bugs and errors that come up and need fixing.This as a whole always tends to be my only problem,but I’ve improved over the course of it.I’ve also started spending a bit more time on the whole project.

There are times when I feel happy about working on it and there are those times where I am pretty much “Man,this sucks…Why do I even bother?”

I guess the reasons for those mood changes are my personality and my lifestyle as a whole.

Oh well…Things are as they are…

0 Responses to “Point dot break illusion”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

What was left behind in the past…


