Time to hire someone to do these titles for me…

Enjoyee working!

So here I am,working on the side project [FISHERMAN] to pass the time,while I wait for my old laptop to come back…

…and then I realize that I am not enjoying myself.I do not enjoy working on this game.I don’t think I’ll enjoy working on any other game whatsoever…

Why?

Because there are lots of other things that just get in the way…It’s just…ugh…

I guess I am just being under too much pressure.I’m sure things will turn out just fine…

MAYBE!

thi

0 Responses to “Time to hire someone to do these titles for me…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

What was left behind in the past…


