Flare explains the situation with the “Kantai Collection” blog!

R.I.P.So some of you might be wondering as to why is my other blog,the one which I devoted myself into along with my friend Rin,the Kantai Collection day-to-day blog,not having any new fresh posts?Well…

You might have also noticed that all of Rin’s posts are gone,

well,

the thing is,I don’t know what’s going on myself!

She just decided to give up on it one day,

and erase all posts that she made,with the reason that

“She no longer has time for such things”!

I…really don’t know what to make out from all this…

For one thing,she is a really good friend of mine,but now for some reason

she is completely gone.There is just not a single way for me to contact her,

thus,

I guess this would be the end for that blog.

It didn’t lived too long,

but it was fun,

alas,

farewell,

my friend…

;___________________;

0 Responses to “Flare explains the situation with the “Kantai Collection” blog!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2013
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

What was left behind in the past…


