Flare’s choices for the best 5 (Weird?)RPG Maker games!(Various versions of the tool]]]) [Part1]

True story!

We start with first place,cuz u know,I am Flare and I do what I want!

1.Middens/z

Like,when I started playing this I was just…stunned!This game managed to grab me from the start ’till the end…During the whole time when I was playing it I was like…WHOA!(Speechless!)Truly…It’s probably the best game I’ve every played on RPG Maker…The art…the atmosphere…I am just lost for words here!I suggest this as “A must try at least once in my life” game!

whoax2

2.Gingiva

Well…I had to play the sequel as well… I even thought that it would be even better than Middens…and it was…

But still,there is something that I didn’t like about Gingiva…I don’t know what though…Like,I think that this time the author just got waaaaay too much into the game itself.That’s not a good thing!Believe me,IT’S NOT!

Play it if you liked Middens!It’s worth a shot’!

To be continued…

0 Responses to “Flare’s choices for the best 5 (Weird?)RPG Maker games!(Various versions of the tool]]]) [Part1]”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

What was left behind in the past…


