Demo is now 95% ready!!!

REY-MOO!The demo for the game is almost done!Almost!

But there are still things that I need to fix…

Actually,I thought about releasing it without those things fixed,but then I thought: “Dammit Flare,if you are doing something,do it the right way at least!”

Thus,I have to fix some of the interface in the game,sounds,1-2 tiny areas and…yeah.I am pretty much set for a release…

Then again,I also have exams to prepare for so…

I AM GOING TO TRY MY BEST!!!I PROMISE!

0 Responses to “Demo is now 95% ready!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

What was left behind in the past…


