“Flare”- A wizard in training returns!!!

O_O

Why hello there…

This is going to be the usual “Status” update-post-thing.

No…eRiot is still not active for any work on the project.So am I.I don’t know what to say.It’s a good project,but it lacks a lot.Not working on it doesn’t really helps a lot.

I feel bad for even trying to make an excuse.At this point I…I just don’t know.I am stuck.Work is the only thing that can fix this.But since nobody wants to do something about it…

Yeah…I wonder…

0 Responses to ““Flare”- A wizard in training returns!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

What was left behind in the past…


