Wait…Did you lied to us about you streaming things Mr.The Flare?

Pls no bully!

 

No!Not at all!It’s just that…

Hmm…

Recently I’ve been pretty busy with my life.I’ve been trying to find a stable job,study for exams and whatnot…Those are just things that I can’t just ignore…

Actually,I can.But It’s not a good idea to do it just for the sake of my desires.Yes!I really want to stream.I really want to find…no,set time for streaming and…yeah.

I don’t know what to say.I’ll really try to do something about it!I promise!

0 Responses to “Wait…Did you lied to us about you streaming things Mr.The Flare?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

What was left behind in the past…


