The post where I am being original and non-boring by writing about project status and stuff

Eye am excite!

…and this is how the banana crossed the road…

So right now,I am inspired to start learning to draw,color and whatnot with “illuststudio”!A pretty radical and “stable” tool for wanna-be-an-artist-person.It’s not that I don’t like “PaintToolSai”,it’s more about the fact that “IS” offers stuff which “PTS” doesn’t and I want to extend my artistic experience further.I know that I still have a lot to work on AND that I am missing some basics on which I should also work on,but you know me…

How did I got inspired?Well,surprise!eRiot actually started to use it for the next No-Kywln art we are preparing!While I am still not sure how it’s going to turn out,I am pretty sure that it’s going to be a lot better than the first one.I am not saying that the Yuame art by eRiot was awful…NO!It is pretty great,but in my opinion,there is always place for improvement.

We would like to do some experimenting with the art right now.I know that I promised to work on a No-Kywln game months ago…I haven’t dropped that as a plan.I will resume the project once the second art is done and…yeah.Thank you all for your patience!

Also,big chunk of text!

0 Responses to “The post where I am being original and non-boring by writing about project status and stuff”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

What was left behind in the past…


