[Flare]===>DESTROYER OF WORLDS!!!

Sometimes I just want to watch the world burn!

I hate the internet!

I hate it!

So…if you’ve seen the previous post you are probably aware that I am a fan of the Nijikaku M.U.G.E.N. What I tried to do is download the game,fix it,update it n’ stuff AND upload it on a host site.Why?Because I see a lot of people having trouble running and fixing the game.Thus,I decided to do some good and help out,BUT it seems that host sites aren’t what they used to be!

SO I AM JUST GOING TO LET ONE ~WOOOOOOOOOOOO!WAY TO GO! …AND GO TO SLEEP!YEAH!!!

0 Responses to “[Flare]===>DESTROYER OF WORLDS!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

What was left behind in the past…


