Flare-ish post

…and of course,I only feel satisfied when I make at least one post per day.For some reason I feel pretty terrible when I miss a day or when I have way too much stuff to post.[Which doesn’t happen too often these days.Yet,I do enjoy blogging,no matter if some of the posts turn out to be a total garbage.

I would yuri all the yuri in "Yuri Yuri"!

I started blogging back at 2009…I guess.I could be wrong though.Back then I was pretty…different Flare and the project I was working on was…pretty different from the current as well.

My inspiration to start blogging was…hmmm.

Let’s just say it’s a “secret”,so we can avoid…”Possible unwanted comments from a certain person’s side”.

I am looking forward to the future of the No-Kywln project.Thanks to all the people and the support.MAYBE ONE DAY NO-KYWLN CAN BECOME AN ACTUAL “THING”!

Also,Yuri!

1 Response to “Flare-ish post”



Leave a Reply

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

What was left behind in the past…


