The place where AC is just a legend

Only my improvised AC

Yes!It is something that is bothering me a lot.Now that I’m back at home I don’t have any AC and…

{5 minutes later}

…I just realized that I can just open the window. <_< See?This is what happen when I start a post without thinking considering the fact that something like that may happen!Making posts is pretty hard and…yeah.Posts…

Actually…ACTUALLY,I am again in the position where I have a lot of things to post about,BUT not having any mood or desire to work on ’em posts.Dammit!I truly know how to be myself at times like this…

2 Responses to “The place where AC is just a legend”


  1. 1 FlareIaM July 11, 2012 at 10:50 pm

    Damn you stupid gif!Work!I hate it when I have to click on you to make you work!

  2. 2 Mushyrulez July 21, 2012 at 11:21 pm

    I wish I was in the place where JC is just a legend


Leave a Reply

What was left behind in the past…


