Hey!I am actually going to ignore a lot of problems and spend the night working on stuff for the project!

This weird feeling…the feeling when you have forgotten how to work with a specific tool.By that I mean the RPGM2003 which I am using to…you know-Make a game!I’m happy that my memory works fine though AND that I was smart enough to left notes with info on them.So I am back on it!I am still thinking of making one last video to test tilesets and whatnot and…yeah.After that I am going to spend the whole summer making this freakin’ game.I hope that it would be enough time for me to finish it.

Here’s info on what has been done so far:

Plot [X] 87% -Still need to fix and think about some things.

Gameplay and level design [ ] 14% -I hope that I’ll be able to come up with some good stuff,while trying to make things a bit more different from the things we see in most games of this type.

Soundtrack [ ] 5%-This…is going to be an issue.Really…

Charc. Sprites,BGs and tilesets [ ] 3%-Working slowly on them.Not gonna rush too much.I wanna everything to be nicely done and smooth-ish-hrrrr.

With that I am ending this post.I want to spend some time reviewing the old videos that I posted.I…need to check…something.

GAME DEVELOPING!!!

0 Responses to “Hey!I am actually going to ignore a lot of problems and spend the night working on stuff for the project!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

What was left behind in the past…


