Those obnoxious roaches

No...it is still looking pretty creepy to me...

This post was delayed because of my silly phobia of roaches.In other words,I was fighting many of them last night,until the rising of the sun.By fighting I mean praying to god to not be eaten by them and waiting for the night to end.Cuz roaches aren’t active at day. =_=

But seriously,they are the worst thing ever!I am probably going to make a good post tomorrow if I’m able to exterminate ’em somehow.Either that or you’ll have to wait until I get back in my home town in Friday.

OH MAN ROACHOPHOBIA!!!

P.S.{Flare lived his whole life in a mountain town,roach-o-free zone,so these things are…a new nightmare on elm street for him.}

3 Responses to “Those obnoxious roaches”


  1. 1 FlareIaM June 14, 2012 at 8:54 pm

    Every time you kill a roach you actually kill a girl-roach-like-the-one-on-the-picture-of-this-post!


Leave a Reply

What was left behind in the past…


