At least I don’t have the Diablo 3 hype…

…which has been going around as of lately.But you know…that’s just how things are.A lot of people tend to be like “HEEEEEYYYYY” when it comes to new stuff.It’s OK though…or not?I honestly don’t know what is right and OK,or wrong and bad anymore.As they say,you can either adapt to the new changes,hide and rot to dead OR try to change these changes to your liking.Of course,you can also choose the way of ignorance,which actually has served me well all these years…

I don’t know what to write anymore.

I guess I should post a picture or something…you know the drill…right?

-----------

[Posted!]

1 Response to “At least I don’t have the Diablo 3 hype…”


  1. 1 Neko Ayuka June 2, 2012 at 9:39 am

    No LAN killed Diablo III for me…

    But maybe you should have caught it and stuffed it in your mouth rather than a common cold. But then again the cure for Diablo III hype is pretty expensive too…


Leave a Reply

What was left behind in the past…


