[I don’t have any idea how to name this post so…]

Please smile!

HEY-A-POST!!!

Man…this blog.This blog!!!What am I going to do with this blog?Seriously!THIS BLOG!!!

Well…actually and truth and the cake and the cat are that I’ve been holding back too much.By that I mean that I’ve been pretty much working on way too many projects and I can’t keep up with them.Cuz you see,when I get an idea I get to work on it right away.Sometimes the results are good,sometimes I throw ’em in the recycle bin.Sometimes I forget about them and that’s pretty silly…

That’s Mei!!!She is a 2D girl and she is pretty weird.She smiles and secretly,she likes to make bike sounds when the weather outside is too warm.This was my review of Another.Please vote for me on the next anime tourney so I can get a lot of candy.Thank you!!!

1 Response to “[I don’t have any idea how to name this post so…]”


  1. 1 Mushyrulez April 20, 2012 at 3:40 pm

    I’M NOT GOING TO READ NOR COMMENT ON THIS POST UNTIL YOU VOTE FOR O-NEW because you’re not even an anime blog D:


Leave a Reply

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

What was left behind in the past…


