Jump around![No-Kywln-game-thing-project progress ::Part 06::]

[Number of new sprites/pallets-1 new character Sprites.]

For the characters in my {RPG} game/s I decided to:

Use only two colors for hair.No shiny hair.

No shiny shoes.

More body movements/Less head{Hair movements.////////////////

The reason for me to take those desicions is  probably due to the fact that I want my creations to be a bit different form “other” creations.A bit more…unusual.Also,there’s the fact that…I don’t know.I somehow cannot accept my characters to have a “certain” traits.They seem…unnatural.I guess I am aiming for a more bland/dark/ –  less colorful{{}{}{}{}{}{{{{}}}NATURE!

They are fine.Great actually…you’ve seen the “Test Video” right?

Also

[Learned how to make jump events]

[Learned how to adjust the speed of the /hero]{FINALLY!!!}

So far,things are actually going pretty well.I am probably going to make another video pretty soon,if everything continue to go on like that. Yep.

0 Responses to “Jump around![No-Kywln-game-thing-project progress ::Part 06::]”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

What was left behind in the past…


