What is Sun,what is Moon,what is carrot? [No-Kywln-game-thing-project progress ::Part 03::]

[Number of new sprites/pallets-1 Panorama/Background pallete]

[Learned how to add backgrounds/edit them/{Make them scroll/autoscroll(?)}]

That one is quite easy to learn actually.What really gets on my nerves at the moment,is that I cannot upload/edit tile sets properly,because…I don’t even know anymore.It is probably because I need to change and fix the format in which I upload the tilesets,but I am going to work on that problem tomorrow.I went through a lot this afternoon because of “Mr.The Problem” and I am not wasting any more of my energy on it…for now!

[Learned how to upload and use tilesets]

[Learned how to edit tilesets]

But as I said,until I find a way to fix the “problems” with the tilesets,that knowledge is useless. <_<

0 Responses to “What is Sun,what is Moon,what is carrot? [No-Kywln-game-thing-project progress ::Part 03::]”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

What was left behind in the past…


