;;Art Finished;; [Art page update(Completed…for now!)]

b>_<d

Alrighty then.All the No-Kywln Art which I have made so far is now uploaded on the “Art Page”.I still need to fix the description for some of the art pieces but…

Oh,well…that would be something for me to work on tomorrow.

3 Responses to “;;Art Finished;; [Art page update(Completed…for now!)]”


  1. 1 iamtonguencheek November 29, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    Hey

    Awesome art!

    I’ve started getting back into my creative groove myself.

    The self portrait on the Art page made me chuckle! Also, liked the descriptions and stories, the little details made me want to re-visit and explore later.

    How long have you been drawing etc? Nice animation btw. What is she angry about?

    >.<

    • 2 FlareIaM November 30, 2011 at 9:49 am

      [Nice animation btw. What is she angry about?]

      What?If you are talking about the gif on this post,it’s not my creation.The things I have made are on the “Art Page” only.

      [How long have you been drawing etc?]

      I’ve been drawing things since I was a kid.

      • 3 Mushyrulez December 3, 2011 at 1:42 am

        Wow, for a second I thought he was a spambot. tbh I think everybody who likes posts is a spambot, but that doesn’t make sense because I don’t like posts and I’m a spambot.


Leave a Reply

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

What was left behind in the past…


