Animu is for deaf people,Animu is for mute people,Animu is for blind people…

 ♪ University life isn’t what I thought it is gonna be…

You know,with all my colleagues and their desire to go out for a cup of tea…

Aaarrgh,I cannot take it anymore…

There’s only one place to go…I’M FINALLY AT HOME,OH YEAH I AM IN NO-KYWLN! ♫

[The melody of arrogance]

At least in the last three days I worked a bit on my project…

WHOOOAAAAA SO MANY NEW THINGS ON THE INTERN- [disconnect]

1 Response to “Animu is for deaf people,Animu is for mute people,Animu is for blind people…”


  1. 1 Mushyrulez October 23, 2011 at 7:11 am

    Man, what’s with that title

    It reminds me of when I watched anime without music nor talking and only with eyes, like three years ago when I was a narutard;
    It reminds me of when I watched anime with eyes and ears, but without talking on twitter, like two years ago when I didn’t discover the drug that was Twitter;
    It reminds me of when I watched anime without music while talking on Twitter, like one and a half years ago when my earphones broke;
    It reminds me of when I closed my eyes and typed random words on Twitter, like one year ago when I was bored;
    It reminds me of when I watched anime with my eyes closed while talking on Twitter, like half a year ago;
    It reminds me of when I watched anime with my eyes closed without talking on Twitter, immediately after I watched anime with my eyes closed while talking on Twitter, like half a year ago;
    Finally, it reminds me of when I slept and closed my eyes and shut my mouth and blocked my ears.

    Which is right now.


Leave a Reply

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

What was left behind in the past…


