Too much “Red”!///Miko Miko Reimu(?)//[Fall 2011 Visual Guide and Animu listing!]

HECK YEAH!SHANA SEASON 3! \(^_^)/

Green-I am going to watch it for sure!/Heck YEAH!-type-Animu!

Yellow-Not really sure if I am going to watch it…/OK-type-Animu!

Red-Not a chance…Do not want!/Wipe them out…ALL OF THEM!

…I am picky about my Anime!This list does not show Coppelion,so I went ahead and wrote it down.I already watched Astarotte’s EX and…it was pretty awful!I am really looking forward to Shakugan no Shana S3,Mirai Nikki,Fate/Zero and Coppelion. ///END!””/

Why would I want to brag to people about every single Anime from the list?I am probably just going to give them the wrong impression on a certain Anime(If they{/were actually{/bothering to listen{/ing to me!)…I have my own taste and instead of listening to me,people should go ahead and watch the Anime they want!Whether it’s bad or not,that’s for them to find out/decide!//TT:Create/Make/Build your own opinion about(ON) a certain project!///

With that said,I am off to work on my project…

1 Response to “Too much “Red”!///Miko Miko Reimu(?)//[Fall 2011 Visual Guide and Animu listing!]”


  1. 1 Mushyrulez September 24, 2011 at 3:22 am

    I haven’t done my preview yet so I have no idea which anime is good or bad but:

    1. IKA MUSUME FUCK YEAH DE GESO
    2. WORKING WHERE?!?!?!??!???!???!?!??
    3. BAKUMAN HERE!>!>!!!!!!.!!1!
    4. I READ THE MANGA OF SHANA up to three chapters and then I quit and never watched any anime of it hahhahahahahahahaha
    5. FUJILOG SYHEHAHHHEHAHEHAHAAAA
    6. HIDASKETCH IS FOR FAT PEOPLE (>_________________<)
    7. SUKUNAI IS AWESOOOOOOOME
    8. C^3 THE HECK IS THAT
    9. CIRNO WHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEE
    10. LUPINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNne trees
    11. WHAT"S A GUILTY CROWOWOWONEFWNKEFNKLDSJF:kjc,.
    12. MIRAI NIKKI HAD THE SHITTIEST OVA
    13. THE HECK IS FATE/ZERO EVERYONE TALKS ABOUT IT but I don't know what it is
    14. ok the end


Leave a Reply

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

What was left behind in the past…


