Why so busy?[With Grief Syndrome!]

Due to some unexpected things I have to take a care of,there is the possibility that after the next post,there won’t be any posts for one or two days.Yep…I have a work to do and I am not going to put this blog before it!Well…it’s not like I have a choice or anything…

~Homu;~Homu! ^_^

It’s all Madoka’s fault…

“Grief syndrome”-Damn!That game is really addictive.Especially if you are playing with friends…Sadly,it turned out that I am playing well only when I choose Madoka as my character…

Why do the other characters suck so much?Mami is super-hard to control,Homura dies too fast,Kyoko’s attacks are kind of…dull?(Well,OK!She is a fine character…) and Sayaka…well,I don’t even think that I should say anything about how awful she is!

Then again,Madoka has her own charm as well…

1 Response to “Why so busy?[With Grief Syndrome!]”


  1. 1 Mushyrulez September 8, 2011 at 3:49 am

    Is your work playing grief syndrome? 😐


Leave a Reply

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

What was left behind in the past…


