The revenge of the revenge…

I recently started playing .flow…

It’s interesting,weird and…yeah.It’s the type of games I like.It’s nature is a bit darker than most of the other “Yume” games,if we consider the amount of creepy and bloody places and events in it.Although the dream(?)cyber(?) effects…well…there are some creative ones,but some of them are…not-so-interesting.The maps are easy to remember…&m87^#HHHHHHGGGGGKKKKKKKKKKK!

More or less,it’s not a bad game to play.I am not gonna lie though-I really like Yume 2kki a lot more,even more than Yume Nikki-the game that started the “Yume”-type-weird-worlds-mania-something.

I am trying to be as short as I can today,because I have a lot of work to do.So…yeah.Short post///short post/short post%$#!

You gotta press “SHIFT” if you wanna use the ability of an effect…Way to go to find that out at the near end of the game!

…and then,we all die!

1 Response to “The revenge of the revenge…”


  1. 1 Mushyrulez August 24, 2011 at 2:57 am

    I don’t play yume games because I don’t play games and I hate lucid dreams. Hate hate hate hate hate. I also have them every night. So I hate them more. Hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate (though now I am the MASTER of SURVIVING IN DREAMS and CONJURING WEAPONS OUT OF NOWHERE and MAKING UP SPECIAL ABILITIES TO USE TO ESCAPE… in a dream. Also if I pinch myself really hard I escape from the dream before I get killed. Yay.)


Leave a Reply

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

What was left behind in the past…


