\\\&Sub-Project-[MUGEN-a-thing-something]#///

Firstly,I am going to apologize for the lack of post yesterday.There was an awful thunderstorm and the internet connection was off for like…17 hours?I don;t really know…

Secondly,here’s this…

LOOK AT THAT AWESOME ROSTER!

I am still working on it!To be honest,this is my second or third attempt to make a MUGEN-based-fighting-game.Must say that this is something I enjoy working on a lot!(Along with the No-Kywln project?Well,that may be a lie…who knows…?)

Ahh…I may be into something with this.I need to check the version updates for some of the characters I have putted into my MUGEN…and we’ll see how are things going to turn out…

Wait for the next post about this sub-project!

6 Responses to “\\\&Sub-Project-[MUGEN-a-thing-something]#///”


  1. 1 Mushyrulez August 11, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    How are you so good at project-ing, I haven’t completed a single project 😦


Leave a Reply

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

What was left behind in the past…


