Why coke,why?

                            眠い  \(-o-)/

I am super tired,but since I drank a lot of coke I probably won’t be able to sleep tonight.That’s gonna be one heck of a torture,since I don’t have anything to do.Can’t work on my project,since I don’t like drawing stuff while I’m tired.Reading…no!Not gonna happen.Watching Anime…?Oh,I’ve watched two episodes of Astarotte no Omocha today…it was…Well,it didn’t grab my attention at all.Chatting with someone is also out of the question.

I guess I can update the art page a bit…

Leave a Reply

July 2011
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

What was left behind in the past…


