Boogieman is coming for you…

O_O

Oh,man…Gotta make this post quickly.I do not wish to deal with someone who likes to scratch on windows in order to create fear in minds of the young children.

I am still young and kawaii!~Desu ///Uguuuuuuu!///

No,seriously…There are still places from which you can order Golden Lightan figure?I would punch a mushroom in the face to get one.

No I won’t…

Actually for today…I am going to update the art page a little bit.Gotta keep my project up!

1 Response to “Boogieman is coming for you…”


  1. 1 Mushyrulez July 29, 2011 at 12:41 am

    I wish I knew what this post was about but I don’t and so my wish has not been granted.


Leave a Reply

July 2011
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

What was left behind in the past…


