Time to fix something…

You know what?I guess that I should make a page for No-Kywln art.Oh,man…

Let's get this thing started...

Now,I know that there are other place where I can post my art but…yeah.I used deviantart before and wasn’t quite happy with that place.It’s…full of people that I don’t really like.(It’s not that anyone has said anything bad to me,I don’t like the way certain things are done there.)Besides,I don’t have a lot of free time to spend on another profile.So I guess that I’ll make an art page here.(Maybe it’ll be ready in a day or two.)

I’ll add all the art I have made so far.Some of them are pretty good,some of them are quite crappy,at least in my point of view.(By crappy I mean that I should have used more effort in my work.)

If you want to contribute…go on.I won’t mind if anyone wants to submit an idea or two.

I guess that’s all…

0 Responses to “Time to fix something…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2011
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

What was left behind in the past…


