Patchu Manga-A Manga about…something.

It’s a bit old but…let’s take a look at it.

The first page must have at least a bit of erotic touch in it in order to draw some attention...

It’s not a hentai.Nope.It’s not an ecchi too(well,only a bit.),surprisingly.

It’s a short,16 pages, comedy doujin filled with jokes,gags and whatnot.There isn’t any story at all.Just Patchy and Koakuma making  jokes about stuff.

DID I MENTION THAT THIS IS A TOUHOU DOUJIN?WELL I DID NOW.BUT COME ON!I’M PRETTY SURE YOU’VE FIGURED THAT OUT ALREADY!

Everyone knows about touhou…

Now I'm feeling the same thing I felt when I watched Sexy Commando for a first time...

Thoughts of how things feel weird and enjoyable.I’m not gonna lie,I laughed a bit when I read this doujin.It’s just one of the things I really like-Weird and funny.(That’s two,but OK.)The art is pretty fine and nice.(I am not picky about my art.)It’s short and random-Does a doujin of this kind needs anything else?

Dat Koa...

One last word-About the gags and the jokes.(Things that are essential for a comedy.)Some people may go like-Grawgaba nagaga!This is shit and it’s not funny at all/not funny at all/NOT FUNNY AT ALL!Gaaaaahhh…Stupid negatons.I shall turn you to dust!

No,some jokes cannot be understand by certain people.The author of the doujin knew that fact too-That’s why he made references about things that are obvious only to a certain circle of people.You cannot understand a joke if you don’t have the necessary information in your head for that to happen.Even if you do and you are still not being able to laugh,that only means that your mind is not being able to recognize the joke as one.

You’ve lost your soul!

You can download the Manga at www.gensokyo.org

1 Response to “Patchu Manga-A Manga about…something.”


  1. 1 Mushyrulez July 14, 2011 at 1:59 am

    😦 feels like Nichijou, yo.


Leave a Reply

July 2011
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

What was left behind in the past…


